| Glam Punk |

Hiii 🙂 Yes, i’m still here… Poor EgoTrippinn, I haven’t blogged on her in a while 😦 but my sidekick Kalli has been using her, haha.

Glam Punk… . man was it a trip! After strolling through stores like I do most everyday when I have time, I landed in Emery… My imagination went wild with the things I could and wanted to do. So… . I snagged a shirt from there and went on with my madness and Kalli decided to hop on the wagon as well.  Styling with Kalli is never boring or the same as any other…. . they all have new adventures. But that’s a whole different blog post and story :)! I had tons of fun hopping from store to store to find things to compliment the shirt I bought from Emery. As you can probably tell… . my shoes aren’t male shoes, and most probably know that they are from Miamai. Mwuahaha. I can’t help it…. . I can’t stay out of “her” shoes. But, I hope you enjoy and can find pieces from these stores that light fireworks in your brain just like they did for me :)!!

| cade wears |

Shirt: Emery – Top Shoes

Pants: [LWL} Fame leggings (black)

Gloves: [CheerNo]-LEATHER gloves/Blue

Hair: *JeSyLiLO*::Yoke.Hair::LightBlonde

Necklace: Oh! Studio::My Bullet Necklace:: Black

Eyebrow Pierce: +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR*Unisex

Lip Piercing: +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR* LIP PIERCE

Wrist Strap: (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Wrist Strap

Belt and Leg Strap: Studded Leather Belt V1.2 (Male)
( The leg strap is actually the belt modded down really small 🙂 …. and the belt is free!! Woot!! Here is the url: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Studded-Leather-Belt-Autumn-Flowers-Piercings-Acessories/812043)

Nails: *Gemma*Ring&Nail/2(M):Nail

Boots: Miamai_Shakti Boots Black

EyeMakeup: *BOOM* Hard Candy (grape-o-lade)

Eyes: .ID. Shine Eyes v2 – Gray/Bloodshot

| kalli wears |

Hair: !lamb. Whoop Dee Doo – Obsidian by Lamb Bellic

Skin: -Glam Affair – Layla Light – D – MSW 01 by Aida Ewing

Eyes: [LeLutka]-Ellis-Lavender/S by Minnu Palen

Eye Makeup: -Glam Affair- Layla lipstick – azure by Aida Ewing

Eye Makeup: ..::Beauty Killer::.. Disco Shadows – Pink by Kevinn Draconia

Jacket: AOHARU_BT_ShortRidersJacket_Black by Machang Pichot

Top: C.Smit – LongShirt – Don’t hate me… – yellow (shirt) by Cynthia Smit

Pants: Emery – Jean Skinny Passe #Fucsia by Sunami Beck

Armwarmers: Armwarmer GlitchGlove Cerise by Onyx Leshelle

Gloves: C.Smit – Satin Gloves No. 1 – pink by Cynthia Smit

Nails: ::je suis…naive::Nails::No.003::pinks::handsize 10 (l) by Julia Merosi

Knuckles: (NS) Cluster-Fcuk Knuckles by Naith Smit

Lip Piercing: +ROZOREGALIA+*NORNIR* LIP PIERCE1[Type2]BK by Yumi Pausch

Shoes: BAX Ankle Boot  Black Patent by Bax Cohen

Leave a comment